Announcement: Our new CyberLink Feedback Forum has arrived! Please transfer to our new forum to provide your feedback or to start a new discussion. The content on this CyberLink Community forum is now read only, but will continue to be available as a user resource. Thanks!
CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
Thanks for the replies. Before one exports, do you have to mark the end of the video somehow, or does the program know that the end of the last scene is in fact the ending?
I am trying to export/render a rough draft of a video but I find the render stats confusing. I started and aborted twice because it was taking a long time. Roughly how long should it take to render a five minute mpeg-4 at 1920x1080 30fps?
Thanks for the reply. To be candid, the online help is not simple enough for an absolute beginner to navigate. I didn't even know the name of that which I wanted to change. There were no search results for track priority, so I would have had to post here even if I'd made the search, to learn what it is I was describing.
When I opened my first project I was asked whether I wanted the tracks above or below to have priority during playback. I'd like to change this setting in my existing project, but I can't seem to find where to do so. I looked through preferences but didn't come up with anything.
Excellent. Thank you very much.
There we go. Thank you.
I see a bookmarks tab on my forum page, but I cannot discover how to add a bookmark to it. Any assistance would be appreciated.