Announcement: Our new CyberLink Feedback Forum has arrived! Please transfer to our new forum to provide your feedback or to start a new discussion. The content on this CyberLink Community forum is now read only, but will continue to be available as a user resource. Thanks!
CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
Jaime-esque,
Appreciate your help, but I still don't get it. I'm a novice, so a lot of what you are talking about I don't understand.
Thanks for your help anyway. YOU know what you're talking about, but I think I'm a little too inexperienced to benefit from your explanation.
Thanks again.
Phil
Thanks.
The URL you gave gives HTML tags. But they don't reference the video. I'm confused. Could you walk me through, from exactly how the slideshow has to be produced in PD11, etc?
Thanks again.
AFTER I CREATE A SLIDESHOW, CAN I EMBED IT IN MY WEBSITE? IF SO, HOW, OR WHERE ARE THE DIRECTIONS ON HOW TO DO SO.
THANKS!

PHIL
playsound,
Thanks ever so much. I did as you directed and everything worked fine.
Now I won't have to apply the White Balance to 33 individual clips tomorrow, you saved me a lot of time.
And thanks for trying to help me, Carl312.
Buenos Noches.

Phil
Thanks to both of you very, very much. I will try this tomorrow.
I've been busy trying to Video Enhance 43 separate clips. Gotta go to bed.

Thank you again!

Phil
Thank you, Carl and playsound.

Unfortunately, since I am new to this, I don't understand your solutions.