Announcement: Our new CyberLink Feedback Forum has arrived! Please transfer to our new forum to provide your feedback or to start a new discussion. The content on this CyberLink Community forum is now read only, but will continue to be available as a user resource. Thanks!
CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
Quote If I got it right, Title (F7) room Credits / Scroll, Scroll left or Scroll Right

That sounds like what I am also looking for, but I do not understand the directions.
What does "Tile (F7) room Credits" mean?
I am on the Title page of Power Director, but do not know what to do there. Pressing F7 does not do anything.

Believe it or not, I have been using this program for many years, but stick to a few titles I have built, and all of the ones that scroll use vertical scrolls.
Can I modify one of those or am I supposed to get one from a template, or what?
I am lost, so a little clarification would be helpful.
Thanks!
Quote I am not sure of which PD previous version that you are referring to. Sound like that you are in the root menu of a text only no thumbnails type of menu. As far as I know the highlight colors does not show on any text that is not white like colored text for example. If this is the case then it is far better to click the button for Set Button Properties/Button Highlight Style/Uncheck Enable text highlight, Choose a Highlight Icon instead. Do this for the Chapers/Titles page also since you are not using thumbnails.

In some of the previous versions of PD the highlight color will be red regardless of which colored highlight icon you choose.

Thanks! I use PD15. I was able to add a highlight icon (a red star). I do not know why it did not work the first time i tried it. But later it did work. Possibly my mistake was that I was building a template, saved the template changes, but failed to understand that I also had to apply the template changes to the DVD menu each time i made a change.

Thanks!