Announcement: Our new CyberLink Feedback Forum has arrived! Please transfer to our new forum to provide your feedback or to start a new discussion. The content on this CyberLink Community forum is now read only, but will continue to be available as a user resource. Thanks!
CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
Gosh...can't believe the quick response I'm getting. I read Michael's post and thought how nice of him to offer to do a "how to" and then I read your post Tony and....there it was. I have dual monitors setup so in the morning I'll display your instructions while walking thru with my test footage. Again, thanks everybody for your time in helping me get this sorted out.
Happy Easter !
Thank you So Much Michael. I have downloaded so I can study it. Since I've never done a project in PD before I need to "digest" what you've done. If you get a chance to walk me quickly thru it verbally...that would be great; otherwise, I'll take a look at this in the morning and may shout back with any questions.

Tks again :
I'm just now taking the time to go thru tutorials and learning how to use this program but have a wedding in 2 weeks and would like to try editing in Power Director. Will have footage from 2 cameras and would like to A/B roll or insert edit. Previously years I've used the Macrosystem's Casablanca Kron for editing which was a stand-alone editing system and just now trying to shift to PC Based. Any suggestions or directions would be greatly appreciated

Barb

Thanks Rob, I will check it out but since I already have this Program, I'm hoping there's a way and someone can help me figure it out. Thanks again!