Announcement: Our new CyberLink Feedback Forum has arrived! Please transfer to our new forum to provide your feedback or to start a new discussion. The content on this CyberLink Community forum is now read only, but will continue to be available as a user resource. Thanks!
CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >

That used to be the default, but it was changed. You now have to move the anchor point in the PIP Object Settings, 0,0 anchor would be upper left corner of pic, a little green thumb tack appears when displayed.

Jeff

Wow!

I found the anchor point in the PiP Designer Object Settings of the clip . I had to switch "Show anchor point" on and set X and Y to
zero.

Thank you so much Jeff!
You'saved me horus of twiddling around with clip positions!!
Hi,

I'm an newbie with PD365. Can I resize clips in PIP designer by just drag one corner so that the opposite corner stays at its position. In my PD version clips always resize from the center of the clip. When I drag one corner, the center of that clip stays at the same position and all other corners move accordingly which messes up my PiP layout.

Can this be changed?

Thanks
Quote Carl312 and Tomasc provided great solutions.

PowerDirecgtor doesn't have an alternative means to bring items to the foreground. The highest numbered track will always be in the foreground.