Announcement: Our new CyberLink Feedback Forum has arrived! Please transfer to our new forum to provide your feedback or to start a new discussion. The content on this CyberLink Community forum is now read only, but will continue to be available as a user resource. Thanks!
CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
I have been trying for several days to create a DVD menu that suits my needs. When someone puts the DVD into a DVD player, I want them to be able to see which videos are on the DVD and select which one they want to watch. How can I do that? I am extremely new at this and I am beyond late for a deadline.

This is a real stumper. Every time I post this question, no one responds.

Thanks in advance.
I have been trying for several days to create a DVD menu that suits my needs. When someone puts the DVD into a DVD player, I want them to be able to see which videos are on the DVD and select which one they want to watch. How can I do that? I am extremely new at this and I am beyond late for a deadline.

Thanks in advance.
I have been doing basic editing with powerdirector10. I have to create a DVD with several videos so I added a basic menu. When I look at the menu map, the thumbnails are really blurry like it is low res. I added simple logo high res images at the beginning of each video thinking that would solve the problem but it doesn't. How can I change the thumbnail that someone would see?

I am not very experienced with video editing.

Thank you for your time and help.