CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
Favorite Transactions resetting with each new project?
Reply to this topic
Dennis (feadogboy) [Avatar]
Newbie Private Message Joined: May 23, 2020 14:45 Messages: 2 Offline
[Post New]
I'm using 365, version 20.7.3108.0 (64-bit). I may be crazy, but I seem to remember that, once I opened PD and selected My Favourites under Transitions, as long as I left the program opened, I could open other projects, and when I went back to Transitions, My Favourites would still be available.

But now, each time I change projects, Transitions reset back to All Content.

Is there a Preference setting I need to reset after the lastest update or something that can restore the behaviour of Transitions. I know it's only one mouse click (as opposed to working in a mine), but it's certianly bugging me.

TIA!!
Reply
optodata
Senior Contributor Private Message Location: California, USA Joined: Sep 16, 2011 16:04 Messages: 7839 Offline
[Post New]
That seems to be a bug as described here.
Reply
Dennis (feadogboy) [Avatar]
Newbie Private Message Joined: May 23, 2020 14:45 Messages: 2 Offline
[Post New]
Quote That seems to be a bug as described here.


Thanks so much, OPTODATA! I've reported it to Cyberlink in the link provided in the "Does Not Remember Previous Screen When Changing Rooms" thread you cited.
Reply
Reply to this topic
Powered by JForum 2.1.8 © JForum Team