CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
Application Manager says "no internet connection available" but internet is fine
Reply to this topic
AlSorrell [Avatar]
Newbie Private Message Joined: Dec 31, 2016 16:25 Messages: 4 Offline
[Post New]
Recently, Application Manager from PD 365 18.6.3019.0 has been giving me a popup when I try to run saying "There is no internet connection available. Check your connection and then try again." No other application is giving trouble and the system tray icon say "Network Internet access".


Windows 10 Home V1909 build 18363.959


Any ideas??
Thanks,
Al
Reply
Midoriblue1 [Avatar]
Newbie Private Message Joined: Nov 12, 2018 03:31 Messages: 2 Offline
[Post New]
Quote Recently, Application Manager from PD 365 18.6.3019.0 has been giving me a popup when I try to run saying "There is no internet connection available. Check your connection and then try again." No other application is giving trouble and the system tray icon say "Network Internet access".


Windows 10 Home V1909 build 18363.959


Any ideas??
Thanks,
Al


I have this problem too.

I have been able to download the latest Application Manager. It then says updating.

After a short while a message tells me There is no internet connection available. Check your connection and try again.

Downloading a new Application manager doesn't help.

Any solutions?
Thanks.
Reply
nicholasprior [Avatar]
Newbie Private Message Joined: Apr 05, 2021 00:15 Messages: 1 Offline
[Post New]
Quote


I have this problem too.

I have been able to download the latest Application Manager. It then says updating.

After a short while a message tells me There is no internet connection available. Check your connection and try again.

Downloading a new Application manager doesn't help.

Any solutions?
Thanks.


ANY UPDATE REGARDING THIS ISSUE PLEASE, I CANT USE SOFTWARE UNTIL ITS UPDATED!
Reply
optodata
Senior Contributor Private Message Location: California, USA Joined: Sep 16, 2011 16:04 Messages: 6723 Online
[Post New]
Quote ANY UPDATE REGARDING THIS ISSUE PLEASE, I CANT USE SOFTWARE UNTIL ITS UPDATED!

This is a long standing issue that seems to affect a small number of users at various times. I don't know of any one answer to solve this, so you should probably contact Cyberlink tech support directly for assistance. You can reach them here.
Reply
Reply to this topic
Powered by JForum 2.1.8 © JForum Team