CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
manual focus Youcam7
Reply to this topic
FrancoisT [Avatar]
Member Private Message Joined: Apr 26, 2010 15:03 Messages: 86 Offline
[Post New]
Is there any way to manually focus my webcam? I have it full zoomed, 1280x960,Logitech HD webcam C310 and move the box to where it should focus but it's completely blurry. Thanks for any tips to manually focus.
Reply
sumerJ [Avatar]
Contributor Private Message Joined: Nov 28, 2013 05:37 Messages: 350 Offline
[Post New]
I don't think your Logitech HD webcam C310 has zooming feature. maybe it's done some other software. (Logitech driver?)
hence, you need to disable it first.
Reply
FrancoisT [Avatar]
Member Private Message Joined: Apr 26, 2010 15:03 Messages: 86 Offline
[Post New]
Quote I don't think your Logitech HD webcam C310 has zooming feature. maybe it's done some other software. (Logitech driver?)
hence, you need to disable it first.

Logitech pretty much completely abandoned support of any but their newest webcams for win10. I downloaded the latest and it wouldn't recognize my webcam. Then I looked on youtube at their video on this logi progfram and all the comments below it talked about how they couldn't get it to recognize their webcams either.
Reply
Reply to this topic
Powered by JForum 2.1.8 © JForum Team