Announcement: Our new CyberLink Feedback Forum has arrived! Please transfer to our new forum to provide your feedback or to start a new discussion. The content on this CyberLink Community forum is now read only, but will continue to be available as a user resource. Thanks!
CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
PD 15: Any Idea What it Will Include?
[Post New]
As a programmer I'm aware of the variables also Barry but I'm talking about fixes that are basic and should never have got past QC. Of course there's going to be a quirk here or there but there needs to be less of rushed releases to meet the expected annual delivery and more quality control. Software versions should be released with new features and innovations, not as a replacement for the previous one that is still broken. Asus P8Z68 Deluxe/Gen3 Mainboard : Intel i7 2700k @ 3.6ghz: 12 gb DDR3 Kingston ram:
2TB WD Black HD's: Asus GTX970 4gb ram: Windows 10 Pro 64bit:

AlS
Senior Member Location: South Africa Joined: Sep 23, 2014 18:07 Messages: 290 Offline
[Post New]
Spyder - They need you!
Another user (Karab44) summed it up in a recent post on the Suggestions for PDR15 thread. His suggestion was "Fix all the PD14 bugs and performance issues first". Power Director 13&14 Ultimate, Photo Director 6, Audio Dir, Pwr2Go 10
Win 10 64, Intel MB DH87MC, Intel i5-4670 CPU @ 3.40GHz, 16Gb DDR3 1600, 128Gb SSD, 2x1Tb WDBlue 7200rpmSATA6, Intel 4600 GPU, Gigabyte G1 GTX960 4GB, LG BluRay Writer
[Post New]
That's exactly what needs to happen AlS, it's not only in our interest but the dev's too, their business depends on customer satisfaction. Of course, voting with your wallet can make the difference, don't buy into a new release if your current one is broken, it sends the right message. Asus P8Z68 Deluxe/Gen3 Mainboard : Intel i7 2700k @ 3.6ghz: 12 gb DDR3 Kingston ram:
2TB WD Black HD's: Asus GTX970 4gb ram: Windows 10 Pro 64bit:

bonagege [Avatar]