CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
Problem with "reading" transitions
Reply to this topic
Andres.R
Senior Member Private Message Location: Tartu, Estonia Joined: Dec 31, 2009 02:26 Messages: 263 Offline
[Post New]
Hi,
so far I didnt have any problem with final video producing. Now, only with one video, I have problem - I cant finished it. Format H.265 AVC (doesnt matter what format, same problem is with WMV FULL HD)
Problem start, when will be some transition: producing just stop, like couldnt handle with it! On small bitrate (10 000) was problem with Cross, when I change bitrate to max. 22 500, problem start with Dominoes Left Trasition, but now with Cross is OK. Strange.
I used also Video Enhancement, but I have used it before too.



I uninstalled PD9 and cleared out everything and reinstalled it again. Version now again 9.0.0.2702
Shadow edit files were off.
Here are mentoned raw files and my PC's Diagnostic file: http://www.4shared.com/file/2lUY4-dL/New_folder.html
Any suggestions?
PowerDirector 17. Windows 10
Processor: Intel Core i7-4770 (8M Cache, up to 3.90 GHz); Hard Disk: SSD 250Gb + SSD 500GB.

My YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/AndresRootsi
Reply
Bubba in TX
Senior Contributor Private Message Location: Central Texas Joined: Dec 12, 2009 21:32 Messages: 1332 Offline
[Post New]
I don't know anyone including me that is going to download a 141 meg sample file. You talking about when you produce or preview? You need to make a 30 second sample file and make it available by attaching it to your post. Along with your Dxdiag file. We aren't going to chase all over the internet just to look at your computer setup. Sorry....

This message was edited 2 times. Last update was at May 29. 2011 12:57

__________________________________________
Windows 8 Pro 64 bit

CyberLink PowerDirector 10 Tutorials
PDtoots PowerDirector Tutorials

**NOTICE**
When you are asked to provide a DXDIAG you go the following link and do part "B". Your posted specs are NOT what we are looking for as they tell us nothing. The specs on the box of your computer mean nothing. The DXDIAG shows us how your computer is configured as it runs.

DXDIAG Link
Reply
Andres.R
Senior Member Private Message Location: Tartu, Estonia Joined: Dec 31, 2009 02:26 Messages: 263 Offline
[Post New]
Hi Bubba,
are you all the time so rude?
I dont know, how to attach files to my post, thats why I uploaded it to internet and shared only the link. You are the first who doesnt like it.
My mistake for so big folder, I just added 2 original raw files and thought thats the way should be. Sorry for that. Here is smaller, 24sec., 80 MB (I understand, its big too): http://www.4shared.com/file/uyFVcaJ3/New_folder_2.html
Mediainfo:



But now I have a new problem: Rendering:



it has been and in Edit page and in Produce page. Its start just before Transition.

Just for checking I used the same transition with other (yesterday's) video and the same problem. But yestarday in producing I didnt have the same problem.
Here other video's Mediainfo:



You talking about when you produce or preview?
In my previous letter I spoke about producing

Thank you for your time.
Hiielind
PowerDirector 17. Windows 10
Processor: Intel Core i7-4770 (8M Cache, up to 3.90 GHz); Hard Disk: SSD 250Gb + SSD 500GB.

My YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/AndresRootsi
Reply
Carl312
Senior Contributor Private Message Location: Texas, USA Joined: Mar 16, 2010 20:11 Messages: 9090 Offline
[Post New]
Double post, deleted.

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at May 29. 2011 14:51

Carl312: Windows 10 64-bit 8 GB RAM,AMD Phenom II X4 965 3.4 GHz,ATI Radeon HD 5770 1GB,240GB SSD,two 1TB HDs.

Reply
Carl312
Senior Contributor Private Message Location: Texas, USA Joined: Mar 16, 2010 20:11 Messages: 9090 Offline
[Post New]
I dont know, how to attach files to my post, thats why I uploaded it to internet and shared only the link. You are the first who doesnt like it.


This is a demo of how to attach to the forum.

I will get the link and edit this post.
http://forum.cyberlink.com/forum/posts/list/15/9621.page#45200

Carl312: Windows 10 64-bit 8 GB RAM,AMD Phenom II X4 965 3.4 GHz,ATI Radeon HD 5770 1GB,240GB SSD,two 1TB HDs.

Reply
[Post New]
New topic herehttp://forum.cyberlink.com/forum/posts/list/17483.page

Gigabyte GA-M61PME - CPU-AMD-II-X4 630 - Geforce8600GT - 4GB/DDR2/800 - LCD LG W2253V - 2 HD-Sansung 500GB - Win.7/64 Ultimate

This message was edited 5 times. Last update was at May 30. 2011 12:42

AMD-FX 8350 / 8GB DDR3
SSD SUV400S37240G / 2-HD WD 1TB
AMD Radeon R9 270 / AOC M2470SWD
Windows 7-64 / PD16 Ultimate
Reply
Andres.R
Senior Member Private Message Location: Tartu, Estonia Joined: Dec 31, 2009 02:26 Messages: 263 Offline
[Post New]


This is a demo of how to attach to the forum.

I will get the link and edit this post.
http://forum.cyberlink.com/forum/posts/list/15/9621.page#45200



Thanks Carl, seems a piece of cake PowerDirector 17. Windows 10
Processor: Intel Core i7-4770 (8M Cache, up to 3.90 GHz); Hard Disk: SSD 250Gb + SSD 500GB.

My YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/AndresRootsi
Reply
Reply to this topic
Powered by JForum 2.1.8 © JForum Team