Announcement: Our new CyberLink Feedback Forum has arrived! Please transfer to our new forum to provide your feedback or to start a new discussion. The content on this CyberLink Community forum is now read only, but will continue to be available as a user resource. Thanks!
CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
This entire thread has been extremely helpful. I am a tremendous newbie. That said, I thought I would pass on some of my additional findings on Power Director, Aunsoft, & WDTV:

I have a Panasonic TM700. I am recording 1080p 60 frames (59.94). I have attempted to use both Power Director 9 and Aunsoft to concatenate the MTS (or M2TS) files into one for seamless viewing on a WD TV Live player.