Announcement: Our new CyberLink Feedback Forum has arrived! Please transfer to our new forum to provide your feedback or to start a new discussion. The content on this CyberLink Community forum is now read only, but will continue to be available as a user resource. Thanks!
CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
mark more then on keyframe
Wolfgang Riedel [Avatar]
Newbie Joined: Dec 20, 2020 12:35 Messages: 14 Offline
[Post New]
Hi,
as I do not got answers for this questions within the German Community Forum, I also will ask it here in the English one.

I have some experience with other video programmes like Adobe Premier Elements but I startet with PD 19 recently. So I have some basic questions (written as separate topics) and I would appreciate your help.

2. As I see so far I can only mark one single keyframe (and do something with it).
Is it also possible to mark several keyframes and make an action with these group ?

This would be helpfully e.g. if you have background music, which you have reduced in loudness during verbal explanations. If you insert a new clip within the timeline, you have to move all following background music keyframes because all of the verbal explanations are moved also.
Cyber-Rob [Avatar]
Newbie Joined: Dec 28, 2018 14:47 Messages: 36 Offline
[Post New]
Hello Wolfgang,

this works fine for me:

drag an rectangle around your desired keyframes or mouse-click & holding SHIFT button lets me select several key frames.

Does this not work for you??

Best wishes,
Robin
Wolfgang Riedel [Avatar]
Newbie Joined: Dec 20, 2020 12:35 Messages: 14 Offline
[Post New]
Quote Hello Wolfgang,

this works fine for me:

drag an rectangle around your desired keyframes or mouse-click & holding SHIFT button lets me select several key frames.

Does this not work for you??

Best wishes,
Robin

Hi Robin,