Announcement: Our new CyberLink Feedback Forum has arrived! Please transfer to our new forum to provide your feedback or to start a new discussion. The content on this CyberLink Community forum is now read only, but will continue to be available as a user resource. Thanks!
CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
Youtube Channel Editing Help.
MaddogHutty
Newbie Location: England Joined: Jul 05, 2017 09:00 Messages: 11 Offline
[Post New]
Hi guys i am new to Cyberlink Power Director but have managed to make my first youtube video using the software. I have read and followed loads of online tutorials but cannot seem to find the content im looking for on what i want to accomplish. So any help would be much appreciated i have my own airgun youtube channel 24hr airgunner but would like to produce my videos with the same type proffesional looking effects has airguns and advancement channel and teds hold over. But when i try to do the slow motion shot footage i lose audio, so i know im doing it wrong in someway using the editor. So would like to know, how to do it properly. Also once adding my video footage, how to get rid of the black bars from the sides i have tried the resolution settings but it doesn't seem to get rid of them. Even though the footage is either filmed in 1920x1080 or 1240x720 and following some of the tutorials still cannot seem to get rid of the bars. If anyone does take a look at my latest youtube video link below, you will see what i mean also when using transitions like page curl, when playing the footage i sometimes get the perfect follow on from the page curl other times i get a black screen after the page curl how to prevent that. Basically guys i'm a newbie and just looking for some tips and advice on how to make my youtube video's look alot more proffesional. So any help on getting me to the next level would be much appreciated thx.https://youtu.be/VjgGNU2AMHA
tomasc [Avatar]