Announcement: Our new CyberLink Feedback Forum has arrived! Please transfer to our new forum to provide your feedback or to start a new discussion. The content on this CyberLink Community forum is now read only, but will continue to be available as a user resource. Thanks!
CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
PowerDirector 10 no longer want to open
Caturel2015 [Avatar]
Newbie Joined: Nov 15, 2016 18:56 Messages: 7 Offline
[Post New]
I have been using this app and photo director for two years now and I don't know why suddently one day PowerDirector couldn't open. It pop out a window telling me to send a broken repport witch I did but I never had a response to fix the problem. It really weird because photodirector is working perfectly fine. It really annoys me because I don't want to buy another app to make video and it was working just fine for me. Those app were coming with my laptop when I bough it so I don't have any receipt.

Hope someone can help
tomasc [Avatar]
Senior Contributor Joined: Aug 25, 2011 12:33 Messages: 6464 Offline
[Post New]
Is it possible that changes were made to this pc one day that caused PD10 not to run. Let us know how often you use PD10 and when did you notice it stopped working. Please read this sticky: http://forum.cyberlink.com/forum/posts/list/50109.page and supply the PD version and build number and a DxDiag.txt.
The Shadowman
Senior Contributor Location: UK Joined: Dec 15, 2014 13:06 Messages: 1831 Offline
[Post New]