Announcement: Our new CyberLink Feedback Forum has arrived! Please transfer to our new forum to provide your feedback or to start a new discussion. The content on this CyberLink Community forum is now read only, but will continue to be available as a user resource. Thanks!
CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
Lessons/training walkthroughs for new users?
Umbrello [Avatar]
Newbie Joined: Jan 05, 2011 00:02 Messages: 1 Offline
[Post New]
I am quite new to video editing in general. Last time I dabbled in it was back when I had PD7, even then it was only for a short bit. Now I'm back with PD9 64-bit and I am wondering if there are lessons on the net that I could follow, possibly even quizzes to test me on how well I can make a video project. I want to test my abilities and ultimately push them to their limits. Any ideas?

If not, perhaps someone can throw something my way and see what I can come up with.
1Nina
Senior Contributor Location: Norway, 50km southwest of Oslo Joined: Oct 08, 2008 04:12 Messages: 1070 Offline
[Post New]
Hi Umbrello,

Why don't you start here:

http://directorzone.cyberlink.com/tutorial/pdr
Just something.
https://www.petitpoisvideo.com
max0331 [Avatar]
Member Location: Iowa Joined: Dec 29, 2010 13:58 Messages: 52 Offline
[Post New]
Here is a link to the top article on this forum. It shows you how to access video tutorials from within PD9.

Good luck!!

-Max

http://forum.cyberlink.com/forum/posts/list/15082.page
[Post New]