CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
Can't move pane in Pan and Zoom?
Reply to this topic
Soccervids21 [Avatar]
Newbie Private Message Joined: Aug 26, 2022 10:29 Messages: 4 Offline
[Post New]
Strangest thing. I used to work on an old Android phone and Pan/Zoom worked just fine. Use two fingers to Zoom, move the zoomed-in pane with one finger.

Just switched to a newer Android tablet, installed PD, started working on a project, went into Pan/Zoom, zoomed in, all good so far.

Tried to move the pane... and it's not moving!?
Don't know what to make of this.

Just updated all software, still got the iisue.
Reply
Soccervids21 [Avatar]
Newbie Private Message Joined: Aug 26, 2022 10:29 Messages: 4 Offline
[Post New]
Never mind... I guess movement of the pane is now done from the top.
Reply
PowerDirector Moderator [Avatar]
Senior Contributor Private Message Location: New Taipei City, Taiwan Joined: Oct 18, 2016 00:25 Messages: 1768 Offline
[Post New]
Quote Never mind... I guess movement of the pane is now done from the top.


Hi,

I can confirm that my version 10.5.0 Build 120064 operates as you find it, with the top window being the adjusting one.

Cheers
PowerDirector Moderator
Reply
Reply to this topic
Powered by JForum 2.1.8 © JForum Team