CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
MultiCam Designer
Reply to this topic
GVideo [Avatar]
Newbie Private Message Joined: Oct 23, 2016 14:03 Messages: 23 Offline
[Post New]
How can I get to Camera 1 as shown in the figure?
[Thumb - MultiCam.png]
 Filename
MultiCam.png
[Disk]
 Description
 Filesize
140 Kbytes
 Downloaded:
13 time(s)
Reply
PowerDirector Moderator [Avatar]
Senior Contributor Private Message Location: New Taipei City, Taiwan Joined: Oct 18, 2016 00:25 Messages: 1649 Offline
[Post New]
Quote How can I get to Camera 1 as shown in the figure?


Hi,

Not quite sure what you're asking? Is it how to get to the 1st frame of the camera 1 track?
The frame advance in the preview is a slow way of navigating large timelines, moving the timeline scubber is far quicker. To be most accurate expand your timelines out to the max and then use the frame advance/back or the keyboard shortcuts "," and "." to position the scrubber at the 1st frame.

Or have I totally misunderstood the question?!!

Cheers
PowerDirector Moderator


For customer support related issues, please contact:
- Customer service: https://membership.cyberlink.com/support/customer-services.do
- Technical support: https://membership.cyberlink.com/support/service/technical-support.do
Reply
Bernd1948 [Avatar]
Senior Contributor Private Message Joined: Jul 10, 2008 10:18 Messages: 3812 Offline
[Post New]
Um in der ersten Spur etwas anzuzeigen, muss der Cursor auch auf dem Clip stehen. S wo er jetzt steht, ist ja nichts drin in der Spur. Der Clip beginnt erst weiter rechts.

To display something in the first track, the cursor must also be on the clip. Where it is now, there is nothing in the track. The clip starts further to the right. Gruß Bernd
Technical support:
DE:
https://de.cyberlink.com/support/index.html




Reply
GVideo [Avatar]
Newbie Private Message Joined: Oct 23, 2016 14:03 Messages: 23 Offline
[Post New]
Quote


Hi,

Not quite sure what you're asking? Is it how to get to the 1st frame of the camera 1 track?
The frame advance in the preview is a slow way of navigating large timelines, moving the timeline scubber is far quicker. To be most accurate expand your timelines out to the max and then use the frame advance/back or the keyboard shortcuts "," and "." to position the scrubber at the 1st frame.

Or have I totally misunderstood the question?!!

Cheers
PowerDirector Moderator




Yes, you understood the question correctly, I think the question was not clearly understood because I used translation. Can a Segment button be added with an update?
[Thumb - Segment.png]
 Filename
Segment.png
[Disk]
 Description
 Filesize
18 Kbytes
 Downloaded:
4 time(s)
Reply
Reply to this topic
Powered by JForum 2.1.8 © JForum Team