CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
Windows Gear ActionDirector - Export Photo and video to google PHOTO are inversed
Reply to this topic
Issa21 [Avatar]
Newbie Private Message Joined: Jan 13, 2012 13:49 Messages: 5 Offline
[Post New]
Hello there

so i got so many days to found a solution to my problem :

My problem :

I got a Samsung Gear 360 camera and i use actionDirector to stich photo and video and put them on my google photo !

I got two issue :

For the photo :

the photo are inverted in google photo :



but when uy clik on the photo, the photo is in 360 view but inverted !!!







the problem looks like the fils :

C:\Program Files\Samsung\ActionDirector2\runtime\360\XMP.xml




the 2 valeurs are note in 0 :





i think is value is not 0 so he is inverted

can u help me to understand what is wrong please ??



and the second problem video are note detected by google photo like a 360 video


please help

thanks all
Reply
Issa21 [Avatar]
Newbie Private Message Joined: Jan 13, 2012 13:49 Messages: 5 Offline
[Post New]
Ok now i m sure the problem is here :


so i found a tool named : EXIFTOOLGUI,

u can edit the XMP config to this and add 0 to all PosePithDegrees and that's works

so now how i can put this config direct on actionDirector to not do it manually for all my photo

thanks
Reply
Issa21 [Avatar]
Newbie Private Message Joined: Jan 13, 2012 13:49 Messages: 5 Offline
[Post New]
Need help please

i do some test and the probléme is GEAR 360 ActionDirector, when u open the photo on it, the program automaticly stich the photo and add some meta data on it

that's cool !!

but the probléme GEAR 360 ActionDirector added this wrong information on the files :

how tell GEAR 360 ActionDirector to put the information :

<GPanoosePitchDegrees>0.000000</GPanoosePitchDegrees>
<GPanooseRollDegrees>0.000000</GPanooseRollDegrees>

and not adding this :


<GPanoosePitchDegrees>2.000000</GPanoosePitchDegrees>
<GPanooseRollDegrees>358.899994</GPanooseRollDegrees>
Reply
Issa21 [Avatar]
Newbie Private Message Joined: Jan 13, 2012 13:49 Messages: 5 Offline
[Post New]
Ok so i found a way on ActionDirector Option :

Parameter --> Montage --> check Elimine automatique ...

Reply
Reply to this topic
Powered by JForum 2.1.8 © JForum Team