CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
Can I install PD365 alongside PD19 Ultimate?
Reply to this topic
Esseff [Avatar]
Member Private Message Location: Germany Joined: Oct 10, 2020 16:47 Messages: 69 Offline
[Post New]
I bought PD 19 Ultimate some time ago but now there's a great deal on PD 365. Is it possible to install PD 365 alongside my PD19?

TIA
Reply
BarryTheCrab
Senior Contributor Private Message Location: USA Joined: Nov 06, 2008 22:18 Messages: 6178 Offline
[Post New]
All non-live non-365 versions can coexist with each other and the current live version. HP Envy Phoenix/4thGen i7-4770(4@3.4GHz~turbo>3.9)
Nvidia GTX 960(4GB)/16GB DDR3/
Canon Vixia HV30/HF-M40/HF-M41/HF-G20/Olympus E-PL5.
Tape capture using 6 VCR, TBC-1000, Elite BVP4+, Sony D8 camcorder with TBC.
https://www.facebook.com/BarryAFTT
Reply
Esseff [Avatar]
Member Private Message Location: Germany Joined: Oct 10, 2020 16:47 Messages: 69 Offline
[Post New]
Quote All non-live non-365 versions can coexist with each other and the current live version.


Excellent. Thanx!
Reply
Reply to this topic
Powered by JForum 2.1.8 © JForum Team