CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
No Browser Problem
Reply to this topic
Mitch355 [Avatar]
Newbie Private Message Joined: Nov 18, 2020 12:58 Messages: 1 Offline
[Post New]
Will PowerDirector not use the FireFox browser? I'm using Win10 and whenever I click a feature that requires a browser, I get the following error: "You are using a feature that requires a web browser. Please install a web browser and try again."

Even with FireFox open, I get the same error. Is PowerDirector not using the system default browser?

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at Nov 19. 2020 17:42

Reply
JL_JL [Avatar]
Senior Contributor Private Message Location: Arizona, USA Joined: Oct 01, 2006 20:01 Messages: 4555 Offline
[Post New]
Quote Will PowerDirector not use the FireFox browser?

Your exact issue a little vague, but maybe this: https://forum.cyberlink.com/forum/posts/list/82738.page#post_box_340876

Jeff
Reply
Reply to this topic
Powered by JForum 2.1.8 © JForum Team