CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
Menu creation audio levels!
Reply to this topic
BarryTheCrab
Senior Contributor Private Message Location: USA Joined: Nov 06, 2008 22:18 Messages: 5953 Offline
[Post New]
Hello fellow members.
I am just trying out V13 full-feature trial and the new ability to alter volume in Firstplay and Menu pages is a terrific addition.
Too bad its not available in PD, I've been prodding them for years but I might buy P2Go13 just for this feature. My website http://bgillcyberstudio.com/index.html LINKS TO PDTOOTS & hundreds of other valuable resources!
HP Envy Phoenix/4thGen i7-4770(4@3.4GHz~turbo>3.9)/Nvidia GTX 960(4GB)/16GB DDR3/7,200rpm/w10x64---
Canon Vixia HV30/HF-M40/HF-M41/HF-G20/Olympus EPL-5
Reply
tomasc [Avatar]
Senior Contributor Private Message Joined: Aug 25, 2011 12:33 Messages: 4649 Online
[Post New]
From the specs it looks like that P2Go13 can replace PowerProducer in creating DVD and Blu-ray discs. Looking at the Format and Device Support, it looks like that you can possiblly create a disc with Dolby Digital 5.1 audio. Do you know if this is true as this feature is removed from PD18.
Reply
BarryTheCrab
Senior Contributor Private Message Location: USA Joined: Nov 06, 2008 22:18 Messages: 5953 Offline
[Post New]
It does not appear to have 5.1 audio.
The lack if Dolby 5.1 seems to be a Windows issue. Further reading required. My website http://bgillcyberstudio.com/index.html LINKS TO PDTOOTS & hundreds of other valuable resources!
HP Envy Phoenix/4thGen i7-4770(4@3.4GHz~turbo>3.9)/Nvidia GTX 960(4GB)/16GB DDR3/7,200rpm/w10x64---
Canon Vixia HV30/HF-M40/HF-M41/HF-G20/Olympus EPL-5
Reply
Reply to this topic
Powered by JForum 2.1.8 © JForum Team