CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
PhotoDirector Webinar
Reply to this topic
PIX [Avatar]
Senior Contributor Private Message Joined: Sep 21, 2011 00:02 Messages: 2768 Offline
[Post New]
Hello Members,

There's a free webinar to help with "Making Eye-catching Landscape Photography with PhotoDirector" on 13 & 14 March.



Content will cover:

✔ Fundamental Photo Editing with Global & Regional Adjustment
✔ Master Curve tool to control the exposure
✔ How to create a masterpiece with AI Style Transfer
✔ Learn how to work with layers to replace the sky
✔ New features for the coming PhotoDirector 365 update

Here's a teaser

The sessions will be repeated so you can choose an appropriate time:

● Session A - Recommended for UK and EU participants
✔ March.13 (Wed): UK @ 11-12 a.m (GMT+0)
✔ March.13 (Wed): CET @ 12-1 p.m

● Session B - Recommended for US, Canada and Australia participants
✔ March.13 (Wed): U.S. West Coast @ 6-7 p.m. (PST)
✔ March.13 (Wed): U.S. East Coast @ 9-10 p.m. (EST)
✔ March.14 (Thu): Australia (Sydney) @ 1-2 p.m. (AEDT)
✔ March.14 (Thu): New Zealand (Auckland) @ 3-4 p.m.

Learn more & register here

PIX

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at Mar 27. 2019 16:47

PhD CDR ADR DZ MVL PP Forum Moderator
PIX YouTube channel
Reply
PIX [Avatar]
Senior Contributor Private Message Joined: Sep 21, 2011 00:02 Messages: 2768 Offline
[Post New]
Members,

If you missed the live webinar & wish to catch up, you can view it here:



PIX PhD CDR ADR DZ MVL PP Forum Moderator
PIX YouTube channel
Reply
Reply to this topic
Powered by JForum 2.1.8 © JForum Team