CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
Introducing PhotoDirector 10 and PowerDirector 17 New Features - Free Live Webinar - October 18
Reply to this topic
PIX [Avatar]
Senior Contributor Private Message Joined: Sep 21, 2011 00:02 Messages: 2768 Offline
[Post New]
Introducing PowerDirector 17 and PhotoDirector 10 New Features

From better performance to unique creative tools. In this webinar, we’ll show you the top new features of PowerDirector 17 and PhotoDirector 10 as well as the collection of premium plug-ins, effects and sound packs.

Register now for a 1 hour webinar session from one of our pro users.

Recommended for Beginners & Advanced Users

Register now: https://www.cyberlink.com/learning/webinar/201810/directorsuite365

What's in this webinar?

Check out this video and see below for a little more information:



PowerDirector:

- Effective creation with “Pre-Cut” and “Nested Video Editing”

- Apply eye-catching animated Title Effect

- Integrated Video Collages & MultiCam Editing



PhotoDirector:

- Using AI style turning your work into masterpiece

- Advanced Layer Editing Techniques

- Professional setup for Tethered Shooting



Session times

Session A - Recommended for UK and EU participants

- October 18 (Thu): UK @ 8-9 p.m (GMT+0)

- October 18 (Thu): CEST @ 9-10 p.m

- October 18 (Thu): SAST @ 9-10 p.m



Session B - Recommended for US, Canada and Australia participants

- October 18 (Thu): U.S. West Coast @ 6-7 p.m. (PDT)

- October 18 (Thu): U.S. East Coast @ 9-10 p.m. (EDT)

- October 19 (Fri): Australia (Sydney) @ 11-12 p.m. (AEST)

- October 19 (Fri): New Zealand (Auckland) @ 1-2 p.m.


PIX

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at Oct 19. 2018 04:38

PhD CDR ADR DZ MVL PP Forum Moderator
PIX YouTube channel
Reply
Reply to this topic
Powered by JForum 2.1.8 © JForum Team