Announcement: Our new CyberLink Feedback Forum has arrived! Please transfer to our new forum to provide your feedback or to start a new discussion. The content on this CyberLink Community forum is now read only, but will continue to be available as a user resource. Thanks!
CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
Can i pass a project made on the app to the desktop version?
@less@ndro [Avatar]
Newbie Joined: Aug 18, 2018 14:53 Messages: 4 Offline
[Post New]
Hi everyone, I'm new to PD and I love the android app. I would like to know if i'd buy the desktop version if i can pass to desktop - mobile easily without having to pass thought internet (very bad connection).
Thank you for yours reply.
Carl312
Senior Contributor Location: Texas, USA Joined: Mar 16, 2010 20:11 Messages: 9090 Offline
[Post New]
Quote Hi everyone, I'm new to PD and I love the android app. I would like to know if i'd buy the desktop version if i can pass to desktop - mobile easily without having to pass thought internet (very bad connection).
If you can pack the project materials on your moble, then can transfer (via USB) the whole folder to the desktop, then you can transfer the project.

PDR Pack Project Tutorial
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZGyNWMIRdWk

. Carl312: Windows 10 64-bit 8 GB RAM,AMD Phenom II X4 965 3.4 GHz,ATI Radeon HD 5770 1GB,240GB SSD,two 1TB HDs.

PowerDirector Moderator [Avatar]
Senior Contributor Location: New Taipei City, Taiwan Joined: Oct 18, 2016 00:25 Messages: 2104 Offline
[Post New]
Quote Hi everyone, I'm new to PD and I love the android app. I would like to know if i'd buy the desktop version if i can pass to desktop - mobile easily without having to pass thought internet (very bad connection).

Hi,