CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
A/V unlink!
Reply to this topic
BarryTheCrab
Senior Contributor Private Message Location: USA Joined: Nov 06, 2008 22:18 Messages: 6032 Offline
[Post New]
Hey folks,

just reporting the A/V unlink has happened in the latest LIVE PD 2707.

A 4 camera-shoot, 3 timelines, lots of corrections, loads of mouse-clicks. BAM! There it is! HP Envy Phoenix/4thGen i7-4770(4@3.4GHz~turbo>3.9)/Nvidia GTX 960(4GB)/16GB DDR3/7,200rpm/w10x64---
Canon Vixia HV30/HF-M40/HF-M41/HF-G20/Olympus E-PL5. Analog tape capture equipment.
https://www.facebook.com/B-Gill-Cyber-Studio-609762572849441
Reply
Dafydd B [Avatar]
Senior Contributor Private Message Joined: Aug 26, 2006 08:20 Messages: 11973 Offline
[Post New]
Hi Barry,
You'll need to contact Tech support with your observation, they'll likely want to have your project to to see if they can replicate the event.
If you go down to individual frame level to a "Split" where the A/V first separate, is there a staggered shift prior to the ripple A/V happening?
Images here might help... and then I'll pass it onto CyberLink.
Dafydd

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at Apr 27. 2016 03:13

Reply
BarryTheCrab
Senior Contributor Private Message Location: USA Joined: Nov 06, 2008 22:18 Messages: 6032 Offline
[Post New]
It will have to wait until later, off to work. HUGE project, though. And I'm in the middle of the render, total 15 hours, sheesh.

This message was edited 2 times. Last update was at Apr 27. 2016 05:46

HP Envy Phoenix/4thGen i7-4770(4@3.4GHz~turbo>3.9)/Nvidia GTX 960(4GB)/16GB DDR3/7,200rpm/w10x64---
Canon Vixia HV30/HF-M40/HF-M41/HF-G20/Olympus E-PL5. Analog tape capture equipment.
https://www.facebook.com/B-Gill-Cyber-Studio-609762572849441
Reply
Reply to this topic
Powered by JForum 2.1.8 © JForum Team