CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
PD 13 and Director Suite 3 has arrived
Reply to this topic
CubbyHouseFilms
Senior Contributor Private Message Location: Melbourne, Australia Joined: Jul 14, 2009 04:23 Messages: 2208 Offline
[Post New]
PD 13 and Director Suite 3 has arrived:

http://www.cyberlink.com/products/powerdirector-ultimate/features_en_AU.html

http://www.cyberlink.com/products/director-suite/features_en_AU.html Happing editing

Best Regards

Neil
CubbyHouseFilms

My Youtube Channel
My Vimeo Channel
PD3.5, 5, 6 & 7. Computer: Dell Dimension 5150, Intel Pen. 2.80 GHz, 2GB RAM, NVIDIA GeForce 8600GT 256MB, Windows XP Pro!!
PD8 Ultra v3022. Computer: Dell Studio 1747, Intel, i7 Q740 1.73 GHz, 8GB RAM, ATI Mob. Radeon HD 560v 1GB, Windows 7 Ult. 64
PD10 Ultra v2023. Computer: HP Pavilion dv7, Intel, i7 2630 2.00 GHz, 8GB RAM, ATI Mob. Radeon HD 6770 2GB, Windows 7 Pre. 64
PD12 Ultra v2930. Computer: HP Pavilion dv7, Intel, i7 2630 2.00 GHz, 8GB RAM, ATI Mob. Radeon HD 6770 2GB, Windows 7 Pre. 64
PD13 Ultim v3516. Computer: HP Pavilion dv7, Intel, i7 2630 2.00 GHz, 8GB RAM, ATI Mob. Radeon HD 6770 2GB, Windows 7 Pre. 64
PD16 Live v2101 Computer: HP Pavilion dv7, Intel, i7 2630 2.00 GHz, 16GB RAM, ATI Mob.Radeon HD 6770 2GB, Windows 7 Pre. 64
Director Suite 6: PowerDirector 16 Live, PhotoDirector 9, ColorDirector 6, AudioDirector 8

Cameras: Sony(s) HXR-NX5P, HXR-NX70P, NEX-VG10E, a6300 4k, HDR TG5E, GoPro 4 Black, Canon 6D DSLR

Visit PDtoots. PowerDirector Tutorials, tips, free resources & more. Subscribe!
Full linked Tutorial Catalog
- PDtoots happily supports fellow PowerDirector users!

Reply
Alessandro de Sica [Avatar]
Member Private Message Joined: May 24, 2013 19:23 Messages: 72 Offline
[Post New]
First!

Just bought the PD 13 Ultimate Upgrade and am currently downloading.

Let's hope that the actual software lives up to the phenomenal sounding ads for it. ;-)

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at Sep 17. 2014 10:26

Reply
jcardana
Senior Contributor Private Message Location: USA-NM Joined: Aug 04, 2014 10:11 Messages: 650 Offline
[Post New]

I'm just getting started with PD12 CyberPowerPC | Win7HP-64 | AMD FX-8320 3.5 Ghz | 8GB Mem | NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750 Ti 2GB | WEI 5.9


My Video Editing Computer
| My DirectX Diagnostics


PowerDirector 15.0.2820.0 | PhotoDirector 7.0.7504.0 | AudioDirector 6.0.5902.0 | ColorDirector 4.0.4627.0 | Power2Go 9.0.2602.0


Sutter Hill SDA Church
| Anadrac_Organ_Works | My_Youtube_Channel
Reply
stevek
Senior Contributor Private Message Location: Houston, Texas USA Joined: Jan 25, 2011 12:18 Messages: 4621 Offline
[Post New]
ISO capabilities - great !

Now if they would have changed the menu set ups -----. .
.
BoilerPlate: To posters who ask for help -- it is nice to thank the volunteers who try to answer your questions !
Anything I post unless stated with a reference is my personal opinion.
Reply
BillyR
Senior Member Private Message Location: Southeast US Joined: Jun 19, 2013 14:33 Messages: 156 Offline
[Post New]
First thing I noticed is that the capability of producing an ISO Image file has been added to Ultra and above. Dell Precision 7510 Laptop
Windows 7 Pro 64-bit | Intel(R) XEON(R) CPU E3-1505M v5 @2.80 GHz
RAM: 32 GB
Windows Experience Index 7.5
Reply
Reply to this topic
Powered by JForum 2.1.8 © JForum Team