Announcement: Our new CyberLink Feedback Forum has arrived! Please transfer to our new forum to provide your feedback or to start a new discussion. The content on this CyberLink Community forum is now read only, but will continue to be available as a user resource. Thanks!
CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
eC00C0005 when burning disc, have already downloaded 3026
jaymay22
Member Location: Sydney, NSW, Australia. Joined: Aug 27, 2009 07:18 Messages: 143 Offline
[Post New]

Hi there, hope someone can help.
I'm very new to Cyberlink.
Having created my new production in avchd widescreen I want to burn it to a dvd in the avchd format.
When I click burn I get the error code eC00C0005.
I looked it up on the internet, saw your previous reply to another user, Dafydd, and downloaded the update to build 3026.
Unfortunately the same thing has happened. I don't seem to be able to burn my 29 minute 4.0Gb production.
I have a snip of the error, but don't know how to add it to this page.
I wish I knew a bit more of what to tell you.
Windows 7 Home Premium, 64 bit, Quad cpu, ...
please be basic if you have any tips, I'm not very good at this...(I thought I was!!)

My other problem is that the rendering was soooo slow! 3.5hrs just for 29 minutes. I guess my computer is not up to it.
It has only 4Gb of ram, but I thought the quad core would work it ok.
Is there anything I can do to improve this? Any info I could give you ?

I would appreciate your help, thankyou.
Jenny Jenny
jaymay22
Member Location: Sydney, NSW, Australia. Joined: Aug 27, 2009 07:18 Messages: 143 Offline
[Post New]
PD11 - 64 bit ultra
SRVDE130529-01
 Filename
DxDiag.txt
[Disk]
 Description
 Filesize
30 Kbytes
 Downloaded:
274 time(s)
[Thumb - cyberlink burning disc error code.JPG]
 Filename
cyberlink burning disc error code.JPG
[Disk]
 Description
 Filesize
58 Kbytes
 Downloaded:
154 time(s)
Jenny
Dafydd B [Avatar]