Announcement: Our new CyberLink Feedback Forum has arrived! Please transfer to our new forum to provide your feedback or to start a new discussion. The content on this CyberLink Community forum is now read only, but will continue to be available as a user resource. Thanks!
CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
Please help -I am ready to get rid of Cyberlink
ultrasp97 [Avatar]
Newbie Joined: Mar 04, 2010 23:08 Messages: 22 Offline
[Post New]
I am trying very hard to keep Cyberlink as I have alot of time invested. But it seems like i continue to have problems. I do admit I am fairly new, but I am extremely frustrated.

My latest problem is... I just went to use Magic motion and it is all blank. I have been using Magic Motion sucessfully for 4 months now. Now all of a sudden today it doesn't work. As far as I know I didn't change anything in Cyberlink.

What could have happened.

Sorry... but I am just frustrated as I am trying to get a 25 minute video completed.

Thanks in advance.

Steve
[Post New]
Can you see part B below and give us a recent DXDIAG, please...I couldn't find one for you:

http://forum.cyberlink.com/forum/posts/list/7958.page

Is this version 2930? Click on Powerdirector (upper right in the program)..my version is Ultra64 9.0.0.2930

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at Aug 23. 2011 23:08

ultrasp97 [Avatar]
[Post New]
Thank you for the help. My version is Ultra64 9.0.0.2930

I have attached the files you asked for.

Thanks again

Steve
 Filename
64SteveDxDiag.txt
[Disk]
 Description
 Filesize
33 Kbytes
 Downloaded:
256 time(s)
 Filename
SteveDxDiag.txt
[Disk]
 Description
 Filesize
39 Kbytes
 Downloaded:
260 time(s)
[Post New]
Your video drivers are two (2) years old. Please update them from the AMD.COM site. Probably NOT related to Magic Motion, but critical.

Is this a downloaded version or CD? Did you install the Content package?
ultrasp97 [Avatar]
[Post New]