CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
Layers not Exporting with Project
Reply to this topic
5TonHuffmon [Avatar]
Newbie Private Message Joined: Dec 16, 2022 00:09 Messages: 1 Offline
[Post New]
I exported my project after adding multiple layers for a collage. When I opened it back up, only the base layer remained?
Reply
Forum Moderator [Avatar]
Contributor Private Message Joined: Feb 27, 2018 01:01 Messages: 491 Offline
[Post New]
Hello,

Did you save it as a .PHI file? See the instructions here:

https://help.cyberlink.com/stat/help/photodirector/14/pc/enu/98_13_00_how_to_layers_again.html

Cheers
PhotoDirector Moderator Please direct any sales or technical issues to CyberLink's customer support team:

Sales or installation related issues:
https://membership.cyberlink.com/support/customer-services.do

Software technical issues:
https://membership.cyberlink.com/sup
Reply
BadWolf [Avatar]
Member Private Message Joined: Sep 10, 2015 09:45 Messages: 116 Offline
[Post New]
Yeah it's kind of weird how photo director does this. Very limiting imo.
Reply
Reply to this topic
Powered by JForum 2.1.8 © JForum Team