Announcement: Our new CyberLink Feedback Forum has arrived! Please transfer to our new forum to provide your feedback or to start a new discussion. The content on this CyberLink Community forum is now read only, but will continue to be available as a user resource. Thanks!
CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
Font Size
[Post New]
I am new to Cyberlink Powerdirector and having a bit of trouble making the font size larger than 72. I was trying to follow the tutorial "Creating a 3D Image Cube by PDtoot and he seems to be using an image size of 127..........see here:
http://www.scottylive.com/images/127.jpg
While I was able to complete the tutorial successfully, my rotating cube is much smaller than that in the PDtoot youtube video. So how can I make that font size bigger so that the image displays larger?
Cap'n Kevin
Senior Contributor Location: Chebeague Island, Maine Joined: Dec 26, 2008 20:22 Messages: 2011 Offline
[Post New]
Quote: I am new to Cyberlink Powerdirector and having a bit of trouble making the font size larger than 72. I was trying to follow the tutorial "Creating a 3D Image Cube by PDtoot and he seems to be using an image size of 127..........see here:
While I was able to complete the tutorial successfully, my rotating cube is much smaller than that in the PDtoot youtube video. So how can I make that font size bigger so that the image displays larger?

When you open up the Title Designer, select the font that has your "square shape", I used "Web Dings Regular Font"....Select your "Square Shape", in my font it was the letter "G" on my keyboard...then select(highlight) this shape in the text box in the preview window of Title Designer and then manually input a font size number (up to 127, that is the biggest) into the font size input field, then hit the "Enter" key and you should now have the largest size available, (127). You won't find this in the default size drop down menu(which is 72).