Announcement: Our new CyberLink Feedback Forum has arrived! Please transfer to our new forum to provide your feedback or to start a new discussion. The content on this CyberLink Community forum is now read only, but will continue to be available as a user resource. Thanks!
CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
Where can I download the powerdirector 11 ultra ultimate that I already purchased?
rytis [Avatar]
Member Joined: May 05, 2013 20:52 Messages: 82 Offline
[Post New]
Nothing on the cyberlink web site about that particular version that I purchased, link that I was sent in the email does not work, downloader does not work, takes me to version 13 which I did not purchase. Did I purchase the wrong version? I've been using this for about 2 years but had to reinstall it, and now it's gone. why can't I just save the program on my computer?
rytis [Avatar]
[Post New]
This REALLY does not make any sense - here is a snapshot of my purchase, on it are links for mobile download, but nothing for the download of the actual program I purchased. I don't understand the reason behind this. And on the cyberlink web site itself, there clearly are all other versions of powerdirector lower and higher than 11, but not the one that I purchased, which I must assume they know I purchased since I'm logged in but do not want me to use? or am I missing something? I just want to use my program, thats all.
[Thumb - where to download.png]
 Filename
where to download.png
[Disk]
 Description
 Filesize
59 Kbytes
 Downloaded:
67 time(s)
stevek
Senior Contributor Location: Houston, Texas USA Joined: Jan 25, 2011 12:18 Messages: 4663 Offline
[Post New]
So you didn;t keep a copy of the download anywhere - hard drive, disc, thumbdrive? .
BoilerPlate: To posters who ask for help -- it is nice to thank the volunteers who try to answer your questions !
Anything I post unless stated with a reference is my personal opinion.
rytis [Avatar]
[Post New]