Announcement: Our new CyberLink Feedback Forum has arrived! Please transfer to our new forum to provide your feedback or to start a new discussion. The content on this CyberLink Community forum is now read only, but will continue to be available as a user resource. Thanks!
CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
DJI Phantom 3 Pro and PowerDirector 14
RemcoVi [Avatar]
Newbie Joined: Mar 26, 2016 05:17 Messages: 7 Offline
[Post New]
Hi,

I am new to editing videos and working with PowerDirectory, but i try to do my best.

I hope someone can help me with the following, i have a DJI Phantom 3 Pro and shot some videos in 4K i think. The image quality on my computer is great. I have uploaded an example video to WeTransfer: http://we.tl/SyBsye00oX

I have edited 14 videos into a project of 4 min. The video starts with a photo and then starts with videos merging into each other. My project is finished and i would like to export the video to the same quality as the original, but for some reason none of the exports, and i have tried alot of different settings, are good quality.

I have uploaded straight from PowerDirector to Youtube in 4K, hoping this would greatly improve the quality, but this is the result: https://youtu.be/NNZx2UmEzuM

Can someone help me to setup the correct settings so i can start creating videos?

Kind regards,

Remco Visscher
the Netherlands
 Filename
DxDiag.txt
[Disk]
 Description
DXDiag file
 Filesize
98 Kbytes
 Downloaded:
203 time(s)

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at Mar 26. 2016 05:32

[Post New]
Youtube has this information: https://support.google.com/youtube/answer/1722171?hl=en
RemcoVi [Avatar]
[Post New]
True, but whatever profile i try, AVI, MPEG-2, H.264 or H.265, all the outcome is far from good on my computer. Youtube was just an example and a desperate try to find a good quality.