Announcement: Our new CyberLink Feedback Forum has arrived! Please transfer to our new forum to provide your feedback or to start a new discussion. The content on this CyberLink Community forum is now read only, but will continue to be available as a user resource. Thanks!
CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
Limit on AI Image Generator?
jerrys
Senior Contributor Location: New Britain, CT, USA (between New York and Boston) Joined: Feb 10, 2010 21:36 Messages: 1038 Offline
[Post New]
There's a countdown on the number of AI Images you can generate. Does that mean it's a feature you have to purchase separately?

I have a subscription to the online AI image generate. What's the story? Jerry Schwartz
optodata
Senior Contributor Location: California, USA Joined: Sep 16, 2011 16:04 Messages: 8630 Offline
[Post New]
Sounds like a good question for customer service. Please post back when you get a response!
Forum Moderator [Avatar]
Contributor Joined: Feb 27, 2018 01:01 Messages: 578 Offline
[Post New]
Quote There's a countdown on the number of AI Images you can generate. Does that mean it's a feature you have to purchase separately?

I have a subscription to the online AI image generate. What's the story?

Hello Jerry,

The information I got from CyberLink is that it is a beta version feature that requires significant computing power and resources on the server, so it limited to 5 times a day for now. All users will be affected by this limitation.

Cheers
PhotoDirector Moderator

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at Sep 07. 2023 21:53

Please direct any sales or technical issues to CyberLink's customer support team:

Sales or installation related issues:
https://membership.cyberlink.com/support/customer-services.do

Software technical issues:
https://membership.cyberlink.com/sup
jerrys
Senior Contributor Location: New Britain, CT, USA (between New York and Boston) Joined: Feb 10, 2010 21:36 Messages: 1038 Offline
[Post New]