Announcement: Our new CyberLink Feedback Forum has arrived! Please transfer to our new forum to provide your feedback or to start a new discussion. The content on this CyberLink Community forum is now read only, but will continue to be available as a user resource. Thanks!
CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
Help burning DVDs
mrchristopher23 [Avatar]
Newbie Joined: Dec 12, 2021 01:08 Messages: 4 Offline
[Post New]
I'm using a CyberLink Power2Go 6.0. I'm new to burning DVDs. First one worked fine and played on the DVD player. Next three I made work on the DVD player, but the individual tracks play in 3 columns. If played on a computer, they look fine, but if played on a DVD player, the TV always displays the tracks in three columns/panels. The menu itself looks fine, but it is just the individual tracks that play in columns. I didn't change any settings from the first DVD I burned to the others. What is going wrong?
tomasc [Avatar]
Senior Contributor Joined: Aug 25, 2011 12:33 Messages: 6464 Offline
[Post New]
Could you please attach a screenshot or picture of your TV screen on your next reply so that users can see the 3 columns. Haven't seen that yet.
mrchristopher23 [Avatar]
[Post New]
Quote Could you please attach a screenshot or picture of your TV screen on your next reply so that users can see the 3 columns. Haven't seen that yet.

Here are a few pics. The menu is fine, but the other two show the three columns/panels. There are 5 tracks on the disc, and that's the way each of them look. I burned this one the same way I burned the first one, which turned out fine. Only difference was there are 5 tracks on the ones that look like this, while the one good one only had three tracks.
 Filename
dvd3.jpg
[Disk]
 Description
 Filesize
273 Kbytes
 Downloaded:
1 time(s)
 Filename
dvd.jpg
[Disk]
 Description
 Filesize
127 Kbytes
 Downloaded:
1 time(s)
 Filename
dvd2.jpg
[Disk]
 Description
 Filesize
235 Kbytes
 Downloaded:
1 time(s)