Announcement: Our new CyberLink Feedback Forum has arrived! Please transfer to our new forum to provide your feedback or to start a new discussion. The content on this CyberLink Community forum is now read only, but will continue to be available as a user resource. Thanks!
CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
Need help with green screen, please.
VMK123 [Avatar]
Newbie Joined: May 18, 2020 22:30 Messages: 26 Offline
[Post New]
Hi, I'm new to video editing and have been watching tutorials on Youtube on how to use the Chroma Key. So far it seems easy; however, my final project shows the moving hands looking like green blur. How can I make it look nice, clear and normal?

Thanks.
StevenG [Avatar]
Contributor Joined: Jan 14, 2014 14:04 Messages: 513 Offline
[Post New]
I'm not quite clear the blurring green hands effect you're describing. Can you post a sample of your problem video on YouTube and link to it from this forum so we can see it ourselves? That will make it easier to address the issue.
BarryTheCrab
Senior Contributor Location: USA Joined: Nov 06, 2008 22:18 Messages: 6240 Offline
[Post New]
A brief sample clip of your video, attached here may be useful. HP Envy Phoenix/4thGen i7-4770(4@3.4GHz~turbo>3.9)
Nvidia GTX 960(4GB)/16GB DDR3/
Canon Vixia HV30/HF-M40/HF-M41/HF-G20/Olympus E-PL5.
Tape capture using 6 VCR, TBC-1000, Elite BVP4+, Sony D8 camcorder with TBC.
https://www.facebook.com/BarryAFTT
Maliek [Avatar]
Senior Contributor Location: San Antonio, Texas USA Joined: Nov 10, 2012 12:01 Messages: 851 Offline
[Post New]
Quote Hi, I'm new to video editing and have been watching tutorials on Youtube on how to use the Chroma Key. So far it seems easy; however, my final project shows the moving hands looking like green blur. How can I make it look nice, clear and normal?

Thanks.