Announcement: Our new CyberLink Feedback Forum has arrived! Please transfer to our new forum to provide your feedback or to start a new discussion. The content on this CyberLink Community forum is now read only, but will continue to be available as a user resource. Thanks!
CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
360 Cameras for a Novice - ANY ADVICE?
ESK [Avatar]
Newbie Joined: Feb 12, 2017 17:29 Messages: 4 Offline
[Post New]
Hi,I am brand new to editing anything and a pure novice. Therefore, buying an expensive and awesome 360 camera is currently a waste of time and technology for multiple obvious reasons.

SO:Any advice on relatively affordable basic 360 cameras so I can take some 360 video and learn how to manipulate it, etc.?

Added info: I have Windows 10 and I own a Galaxy 7 Edge.

Is there a cheaper option than dropping 250-400 dollars for a beginner?

Thanks for reading!
Neil.F.1955 [Avatar]
Senior Contributor Joined: Mar 07, 2012 09:15 Messages: 1303 Offline
[Post New]
Quote Hi,I am brand new to editing anything and a pure novice. Therefore, buying an expensive and awesome 360 camera is currently a waste of time and technology for multiple obvious reasons.

SO:Any advice on relatively affordable basic 360 cameras so I can take some 360 video and learn how to manipulate it, etc.?

Added info: I have Windows 10 and I own a Galaxy 7 Edge.

Is there a cheaper option than dropping 250-400 dollars for a beginner?

Thanks for reading!