Announcement: Our new CyberLink Feedback Forum has arrived! Please transfer to our new forum to provide your feedback or to start a new discussion. The content on this CyberLink Community forum is now read only, but will continue to be available as a user resource. Thanks!
CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
Edit individual tracks in surround mode
kingsmeadow
Senior Member Location: Cambridge, UK Joined: Dec 06, 2011 11:52 Messages: 179 Offline
[Post New]
I have created a multiple track project by opening a video file then rpoducing a 5.1 audio file. I then want to adjust each indvidual audio track in the 5.1 mode, but I cannot seem to get the adjustment option to appear as shown in my grab2.jpg.

Any thoughts much appreciated. I am new to AudioDirector, but not new to surround sound as I have been using another product to that. But I am a user of PowerDirector for many years ans I like the idea of being able to send directly to it from AudioDirector.

Bernie
[Thumb - grab1.jpg]
 Filename
grab1.jpg
[Disk]
 Description
 Filesize
147 Kbytes
 Downloaded:
155 time(s)
[Thumb - grab2.jpg]
 Filename
grab2.jpg
[Disk]
 Description
 Filesize
66 Kbytes
 Downloaded:
165 time(s)
Intel Core i7 3770K 3.6 Ghz,
GTX 680, 2 X Benq23 3D monitors,
6G DDR3, Win 7 64, Win 10 (Insider) 64
PCIE SSD, Intel Sata SSD 2 500 Gbyte Seagate,
Minoru 3D WebCam, NVIDIA 3D Vision-Ready
JL_JL [Avatar]
Senior Contributor Location: Arizona, USA Joined: Oct 01, 2006 20:01 Messages: 6091 Offline
[Post New]
Quote: I have created a multiple track project by opening a video file then rpoducing a 5.1 audio file. I then want to adjust each indvidual audio track in the 5.1 mode, but I cannot seem to get the adjustment option to appear as shown in my grab2.jpg.