Announcement: Our new CyberLink Feedback Forum has arrived! Please transfer to our new forum to provide your feedback or to start a new discussion. The content on this CyberLink Community forum is now read only, but will continue to be available as a user resource. Thanks!
CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
Magic Motion - PD6
Chris [Avatar]
Newbie Joined: Feb 05, 2008 05:17 Messages: 5 Offline
[Post New]
can anybody help me.I have been using Power Director 6 for 6 months on XP with no problems.I have just bought a new machine with Vista installed.I have installed Power Director on the new machine and I now find that my Magic Motion does not work.I have had many emails back and forth to the Cyberlink help desk.They can't seem to solve the problem.
Please help someone!!1

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at Aug 25. 2008 06:08

Jed [Avatar]
Newbie Joined: May 28, 2008 23:49 Messages: 9 Offline
[Post New]
Hi Chris,
I'm kind of a newb here too, but I'm pretty sure someone may ask you to be a little more specific about the issue you're experiencing.

Do you mean that Magic Motion simply doesn't do anything at all? As in, you click the button and nothing happens at all? Or once you apply it, the results are not what you expected? If that's the case, what exactly DOES happen?

I'm not trying to be a pain, I just thought I'd mention that telling folks that something "doesn't work" can mean lots of different things. The more specific you are, the more likely someone might recognize the problem you're having.

Also, have you used the search function here to see if there are any similar posts for this problem?

Just trying to help out.

Chris [Avatar]
[Post New]
Thanks for your feedback Jed.You are correct.I was a bit vague.