Announcement: Our new CyberLink Feedback Forum has arrived! Please transfer to our new forum to provide your feedback or to start a new discussion. The content on this CyberLink Community forum is now read only, but will continue to be available as a user resource. Thanks!
CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
My iPhone 5S video is not in slow motion
CanuckMTB1931 [Avatar]
Newbie Location: Canada Joined: Nov 28, 2013 07:37 Messages: 2 Offline
[Post New]
Good Morning!

I have a new iPhone 5S and can take a video that is in slow motion on my phone. I figured out how to get the video off my phone and import it into PowerDirector. I want to use this video in a family video I am creating, but it is not in slow motion when I'm in the program.

Why is this? What did I do wrong? I am new to PowerDirector 12, so please be kind! Hope to hear back from you soon, I promised my family a great video eh, and I don't want to let them down!

Any and all suggestions or help with be gratefully appreciated. Thanks a million!

Cheers,
Michelle
stevek
Senior Contributor Location: Houston, Texas USA Joined: Jan 25, 2011 12:18 Messages: 4663 Offline
[Post New]
Quote: Good Morning!

I have a new iPhone 5S and can take a video that is in slow motion on my phone. I figured out how to get the video off my phone and import it into PowerDirector. I want to use this video in a family video I am creating, but it is not in slow motion when I'm in the program.

Why is this? What did I do wrong? I am new to PowerDirector 12, so please be kind! Hope to hear back from you soon, I promised my family a great video eh, and I don't want to let them down!

Any and all suggestions or help with be gratefully appreciated. Thanks a million!

Cheers,
Michelle