Announcement: Our new CyberLink Feedback Forum has arrived! Please transfer to our new forum to provide your feedback or to start a new discussion. The content on this CyberLink Community forum is now read only, but will continue to be available as a user resource. Thanks!
CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >

All I did was work with the two audio files from the mkv in stereo. Removed channel Left from "Audio 1" source and copied "Audio 2" source to Left channel of "Audio 1" source and produced as stereo. So in the end one has stereo output file with:
Channel R is from "Audio 1" mkv source
Channel L is from "Audio 2" mkv source

Jeff

I am afraid that I must ask you for some more guidance because I am new to his kind of stuff in Audiodirector.

I can see the two language channels in PD. Only one at a time can be selected. When I transfer this file to Audiodirector it only sees a mono track. I cannot see any option (even greyed out) that would remove a left channel or to copy Audio source 2 to left, as suggested.

I have tried to look for the manual of Audiodirector, but the ? and ‘user's guide’ at the top right only brings me to the download of the software itself.
Sorry for all the extra work requests, but I think the best way to get this resolved would be to clear your camera's SD card; record a short video of anything at 50p HEVC 4:2:2, then copy the entire SD to a OneDrive folder so it can be copied onto a local SD card for direct import into the XF app.

No problem doing more work as it is my problem you are trying to solve :.

Good idea to try this. I have uploaded the content of the entire SD card in the folder SD.