CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
Can't find PowerBackup
Reply to this topic
GaryShelton [Avatar]
Newbie Private Message Joined: Oct 08, 2017 09:48 Messages: 7 Offline
[Post New]
I recently replaced my computer and although I have several software bundles I can't find PowerBackup. Anyone know what product bundle it is included in?

I have Media suites 14 - 16 and PowerToGo 11 Platinum
Reply
tomasc [Avatar]
Senior Contributor Private Message Joined: Aug 25, 2011 12:33 Messages: 4752 Offline
[Post New]
I beleive that the Power2Go has the backups that you are seeking.
Reply
GaryShelton [Avatar]
Newbie Private Message Joined: Oct 08, 2017 09:48 Messages: 7 Offline
[Post New]
That's what I thought, but no. I found it in MediaSuite 14 and went through all the upgrade installs.
Reply
Reply to this topic
Powered by JForum 2.1.8 © JForum Team