CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
Adorage and Vitascene Transitions
Reply to this topic
Bo40 [Avatar]
Newbie Private Message Joined: Oct 09, 2010 03:26 Messages: 12 Offline
[Post New]
Hi. Has anyone been able to save an Adorage or Vitascene transition in Directorzone. When I create a 'unique' transition, if I go back to use it with another clip, do I have to start all over again? Thanks
Reply
[Post New]
Hello Bo40,

Welcome to the DZ forum laughing

Unfortunately, no. Adorage & Vitascene transitions cannot be saved or uploaded to DirectorZone. All the transitions on DirectorZone have been created in PowerDirector using the "Create a new Alpha Transition" feature. You'll see it at the top of the Transitions Library.

That is a disadvantage of using the Adorage transitions. You do need to reconfigure each time if you have customised the transition in any way.

PIX PhD CDR ADR DZ MVL PP Forum Moderator
PIX YouTube channel
Reply
Bo40 [Avatar]
Newbie Private Message Joined: Oct 09, 2010 03:26 Messages: 12 Offline
[Post New]
Thanks for your response. Had spent a number of hours trying to figure this one out.
Reply
gzfraud [Avatar]
Newbie Private Message Joined: Aug 26, 2017 13:07 Messages: 1 Offline
[Post New]
proDAD VitaScene v2 LE is free on SharewareOnSale for 6 more days.

Terms and Conditions

  • This is a 1-computer 1-year license, for noncommercial use

  • No free updates; if you update the giveaway, it may become unregisteredYou get free tech support

  • You must redeem your license key before this offer has ended

  • May not be resold



Technical Details

  • Developed by proDADVersion

  • version 2 LE

  • Download size is 115 - 117 MB

  • Supports Windows 7, 8/8.1, 10, and 11 (32-bit and 64-bit)

Reply
Reply to this topic
Powered by JForum 2.1.8 © JForum Team