Announcement: Our new CyberLink Feedback Forum has arrived! Please transfer to our new forum to provide your feedback or to start a new discussion. The content on this CyberLink Community forum is now read only, but will continue to be available as a user resource. Thanks!
CyberLink Community Forum
where the experts meet
| Advanced Search >
System requirement question
DeAnna2112 [Avatar]
Newbie Joined: Jan 07, 2012 23:47 Messages: 18 Offline
[Post New]
I am soo confused as to if my system is compatible with this program. My husband bought a new computer last week and i came across the PD Ultra 10 and really like the ease of the program from what i see. I am not really concerned with the requirements for 3d at this point given i am a newbie and just learning basic HD editing for home videos. But i am not sure still if i am compatible with this program. Here is the info i pulled up for my new computer. Like i said i am not concerned with stuff needed for 3d capabilities right now. I am currently looking into a blu ray burner either internal and external but that is a new area as well i am researching. I am just not good with tech stuff and wanted to make sure i was good to go for editing requirements needed for this program.

HP Pavilion p7-1154 PC

Processor Brand

AMD

Processor Platform

AMD VISION A6 APU

Processor

AMD VISION A6 APU

Processor Speed

2.1GHz

Cache Memory

4MB on die Level 2

System Memory (RAM)

6GB

System Memory (RAM) Expandable To

16GB

Type of Memory (RAM)

DDR3 SDRAM

Hard Drive Type

SATA (7200 rpm)

Hard Drive Size

1TB

Graphics

AMD Radeon HD 6350D

Video Memory

Up to 3065MB (total available as allocated by Windows 7)

Audio

High-definition with 7.1-channel surround sound capabilities; Beats Audio

Speakers

None

Network Card

Built-in 10/100/1000Base-T Ethernet LAN

Wireless Networking

Built-in 802.11b/g/n wireless LAN

Recordable DVD Drive

Yes, double-layer DVD±RW/CD-RW

Recordable DVD Drive Speeds