CyberLink Community Forum
Youcam & Lenovo Veriface  XML
Forum Index » YouCam
Author Message
Shingo

Newbie
[Avatar]
Joined: 04/10/2010 09:02:20
Messages: 2
Location: Japan
Offline

Dear,

Does anyone has these 2 combo(s)?
I got a bit of problem my Veriface on Windows Login it only shows Youcam logo saying "Please start Youcam"

How to make Lenovo Veriface independently turn on my webcam without a need to on youcam program just like when before i installed youcam?

Thanks
ASAP!

Shingoシンゴ
[WWW] [Yahoo!] [MSN] [ICQ]
Shingo

Newbie
[Avatar]
Joined: 04/10/2010 09:02:20
Messages: 2
Location: Japan
Offline

noone knows how to solve this?

Shingoシンゴ
[WWW] [Yahoo!] [MSN] [ICQ]
Jets2011

Senior Member

Joined: 29/09/2006 02:26:24
Messages: 200
Location: Canada
Offline

Hello,

Not sure what version of YouCam you are using, but go into the Video settings of any instant messaging software you are using and ensure it is set up for webcam splitter.

Since YouCam is working though, I think you should contact Lenovo, because I have no idea what Veriface is.

Dave
 
Forum Index » YouCam
Go to:   
Powered by JForum 2.1.8 © JForum Team
© 2013 CyberLink Corp. All Rights Reserved. [ Terms of Services | About CyberLink | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Site Map RSS